Go to First Section Go to Second Section

CONTACTS

Адрес
Sv. Patriarh Evtimiy Blvd 19D,
Southern Industrial Zone,
Stara Zagora
Red Paper

Send a request

Manager
Lubomir Mitev - lubo.mitev@2mprint.bg
Manufacturing Director
Eng. Hristo Minev - hristo.minev@2mprint.bg
Administrative Director
Mitko Mitev - mitko.mitev@2mprint.bg
Financial Manager
Natasha Stefanova - natasha.stefanova@2mprint.bg
Sales Department
Nikolay Mitev - nikolay.mitev@2mprint.bg
Zvezdelina Georgieva - zvezdelina.georgieva@2mprint.bg
Mimi Rachkova - mimi.rachkova@2mprint.bg
Technological department
Eng. Maria Mitkova - maria.mitkova@2mprint.bg
Design and preprint
Galina Miteva - galina.miteva@2mprint.bg
Nikolina Neikova - nikolina.neykova@2mprint.bg
Yovka Mincheva - yovka.mincheva@2mprint.bg
Alexander Tonev - aleksandar.tonev@2mprint.bg
Exposure
ctp@2mprint.bg